Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019            
Half Term Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
Inset Days Friday 4th Oct 2019, Friday 22nd Nov 2019
Spring Term Wednesday 8th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Inset Days Fri 14th Feb 2020                                
Summer Term Tuesday 21st April 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020                                                
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Inset Days Monday 15th June 2020, Friday 3rd July 2020
Holiday Dates (Christmas, Easter & Summer)                                                                                                               
Christmas Holidays Friday 20th December 2019 - Tuesday 7th January 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April 2020 - Monday 20th April 2020
Summer Holidays Wednesday 22nd July 2020 - Monday 31st August 2020

 

Ark Atwood term dates 19-20.pdf