Term dates

Term dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
Inset Days Monday 30th October 2017, Friday 8th December 2017
Spring Term Thursday 4th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
Inset Days Tuesday 2nd January 2018, Wednesday 3rd January 2018, Friday 16th March 2018
Summer Term Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Wednesday 25th July 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Inset Days Monday 16th April 2018, Monday 4th June 2018, Friday 6th July 2018
Holiday Dates (Christmas, Easter and Summer)
Christmas Holiday Monday 18th December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018
Easter Holiday Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018
Summer Holiday Thursday 26th July 2018 - Friday 31st August 2018

 

2017-2018 Academy term dates FINAL.pdf