Autumn Term           Monday 5th September 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022
Inset Days          Friday 21st October 2022, Monday 31st October 2022, Friday 2nd December 2022     
Spring Term             Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023
Inset Days Tuesday 3rd January 2023, Wednesday 1st February 2023                                               
Summer Term    Tuesday 18th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023                                          
Half Term Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
Inset Days Monday 17th April 2023, Friday 23rd June 2023, Thursday 6th July 2023
Holiday Dates                                                                                                                                                             
Christmas Holidays Monday 19th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023
Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April 2023 - Monday 17th April 2023
Summer Holidays Monday 24th July 2023 - September 2023 (date tbc)

Ark Atwood Term Dates 2022-23 .pdf