Events

Yr 5 Portobello market trip

Yr 6 Swimming

Ghana Class Assembly

Friends of Atwood Bake Sale

Yr 2 Legoland Trip

Year 6 Swimming

Yr 6 Swimming

Yr 6 All Things Abbey Quiz PM

Wind and Brass Performances Yr 5 and 6

Mexico Class Forest School

Phonics Screening Check

Reception Forest School

Yr 3 Victorians Trip

Topic Day

Yr 6 Swimming

Ark Football Tournament

Yr 2 Wallace Collection Trip

Year 6 Swimming

India Class Assembly

Summer Fair

Guitar and One Voice Performance

Usborne Book Fair

Yr 6 Swimming

Reception Forest School

Yr 6 Swimming

Barbados Class Assembly

Mexico Class Forest School

INSET Day - School closed to pupils

Yr 4 Samba Performance

Greece Class Food to Market

Yr 6 Swimming

Yr 5 Samba Performance

Reception Forest School

Friends of Atwood Quiz Night

Yr 6 Swimming

Mexico Class Assembly

2017/18 Yr6 Cohort visiting Maya's garden

Yr 6 Residential to the Isle of Wight

India Class Forest School

Yr 3 Recorder Performance

China Class Assembly

Reception Forest School

India Class Forest School

Yr 6 Paddington Academy Transition Day

Greece Class food to market

Instrumentalist Performance

Mexico Class Forest School

Reception Forest School

India Class Forest School

Yr 6 Performance (either 16th or 17th)

School Reports sent to parents

EYFS & KS1 Sports Day

KS2 Sports Day

Yr 6 Disco

Reception Odds Farm Trip

Optional Parents Evening - Report Writing

Last day of term

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 20 May, 2019

KS1 SATs Week

Thursday, 23 May, 2019

Yr 5 Portobello market trip

Thursday, 23 May, 2019

Yr 6 Swimming

Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - 08:45

Ghana Class Assembly

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Friends of Atwood Bake Sale

Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 16:00

End of Term

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term

Tuesday, 4 June, 2019

Yr 2 Legoland Trip

Wednesday, 5 June, 2019

Year 6 Swimming

Thursday, 6 June, 2019

Yr 6 Swimming

Thursday, 6 June, 2019

Yr 6 All Things Abbey Quiz PM

Thursday, 6 June, 2019 - 08:45

Parent Forum

Thursday, 6 June, 2019 - 15:00

Wind and Brass Performances Yr 5 and 6

Friday, 7 June, 2019 - 11:00

Mexico Class Forest School

Monday, 10 June, 2019

Phonics Screening Check

Monday, 10 June, 2019

Reception Forest School

Tuesday, 11 June, 2019

Yr 3 Victorians Trip

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Topic Day

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Yr 6 Swimming

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Ark Football Tournament

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Yr 2 Wallace Collection Trip

Thursday, 13 June, 2019

Year 6 Swimming

Thursday, 13 June, 2019 - 08:45

India Class Assembly

Saturday, 15 June, 2019

Summer Fair

Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 - 15:00

Guitar and One Voice Performance

Wednesday, 19 June, 2019

Usborne Book Fair

Wednesday, 19 June, 2019

Yr 6 Swimming

Thursday, 20 June, 2019

Reception Forest School

Thursday, 20 June, 2019

Yr 6 Swimming

Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - 08:45

Barbados Class Assembly

Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 09:00

Mexico Class Forest School

Monday, 24 June, 2019

INSET Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

Yr 4 Samba Performance

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

Greece Class Food to Market

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

Yr 6 Swimming

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

Yr 5 Samba Performance

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

Reception Forest School

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

Friends of Atwood Quiz Night

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

Yr 6 Swimming

Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 08:45

Mexico Class Assembly

Monday, 1 July, 2019 - 11:30

India Class Forest School

Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 - 15:00

Yr 3 Recorder Performance

Thursday, 4 July, 2019

China Class Assembly

Thursday, 4 July, 2019

Reception Forest School

Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 11:30

Mexico Class Forest School

Monday, 8 July, 2019 - 11:45

India Class Forest School

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

Greece Class food to market

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 - 15:00

Instrumentalist Performance

Thursday, 11 July, 2019 - 11:30

Mexico Class Forest School

Friday, 12 July, 2019

Reception Forest School

Monday, 15 July, 2019 - 11:30

India Class Forest School

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019

School Reports sent to parents

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

EYFS & KS1 Sports Day

Friday, 19 July, 2019

KS2 Sports Day

Friday, 19 July, 2019

Yr 6 Disco

Friday, 19 July, 2019

Reception Odds Farm Trip

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019 - 14:00

Last day of term