Events

INSET Day

Halloween Disco - Stowe Centre

Deadline for secondary applications

No clubs this week

Autumn 2 starts for Pupils

Parents Evening (not nursery)

Parents Evening (not Nursery)

FofAA meeting - WAES Room 1

Atwood Christmas Market

Spring 1 starts for pupils

Xmas cake sale Yr5

FofAA Meeting - WAES Room 1

Winter Cake Sale Yr4

FofAA Meeting - WAES Room 4

Easter Cake Sale Yr3

FofAA Meeting - WAES Room 4

Spring Cake Sale Yr2

FofAA Meeting - WAES Room 4

Summer Cake Sale Yr1

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 23 October, 2017

Half Term

Monday, 30 October, 2017

INSET Day

Monday, 30 October, 2017 - 16:00

Halloween Disco - Stowe Centre

Tuesday, 31 October, 2017

Deadline for secondary applications

Tuesday, 31 October, 2017

No clubs this week

Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 - 08:30

Autumn 2 starts for Pupils

Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 - 16:15

Parents Evening (not nursery)

Thursday, 2 November, 2017 - 16:15

Parents Evening (not Nursery)

Friday, 3 November, 2017 - 08:45

Parent Forum

Friday, 10 November, 2017 - 08:45

FofAA meeting - WAES Room 1

Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 14:00

Atwood Christmas Market

Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 - 08:30

Spring 1 starts for pupils

Thursday, 7 December, 2017 - 16:00

Xmas cake sale Yr5

Friday, 5 January, 2018 - 08:45

FofAA Meeting - WAES Room 1

Friday, 9 February, 2018 - 16:00

Winter Cake Sale Yr4

Friday, 23 February, 2018 - 08:45

FofAA Meeting - WAES Room 4

Friday, 23 March, 2018 - 16:00

Easter Cake Sale Yr3

Friday, 20 April, 2018 - 08:45

FofAA Meeting - WAES Room 4

Friday, 25 May, 2018 - 16:00

Spring Cake Sale Yr2

Friday, 8 June, 2018 - 08:45

FofAA Meeting - WAES Room 4

Saturday, 30 June, 2018 - 14:00

Summer Fair

Friday, 20 July, 2018 - 16:00

Summer Cake Sale Yr1